News:
About us > Company Profile

Located in Shangyu District of Shaoxing City in Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Linjiang Chemical Co., Ltd enjoys convenient transportation and outstanding surrounding. Shangyu is located in the depression of Yangtze River Delta, the south bank of Hangzhou Bay. There are Shangyu exports for several expressway such as Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway, Shangsan Expressway and Shaozhu Expressway, or Shangyu stop for CRH and Shanghai-Hangzhou-Ningbo high-speed rail; at the same time, Shangyu District is situated in the an hour traffic circle of Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, Ningbo Airport and Hangzhou Bay Bridge, and is only 1.5 hours by ride to Ningbo Port; moreover, Jiashao cross-river bridge is connected to Shangyu directly, which make the connection between Shangyu and Shanghai a big step forward.


Our company is located in a state-level development zone: Hangzhou Bay Shangyu Economic and Technological Development Zone. Founded in March 18, 2003; the land area is 32,281 square meters; more than 200 employees; the annual income of main business in 2015: CNY 196,390,000, total profits and taxes : CNY 36.39 million.


Our company is mainly engaged in the research and development, production and sales of fluorine fine chemicals, which are well sold in China, Southeast Asia, Europe, the United States and other countries. With the continuous development of technology and continuous investment in technological transformation, our company is driving a high-speed growth and firmly occupying the industry leading position. With strong scientific research and development capabilities, and plus cooperation with domestic well-known institutions and universities, we strive to get development in the path of production-university- research; in past three years, our company took market as orientation and technology as base to use new technologies to develop new products, and then made significant results. Our 2,4-dichloro-5-fluoroacetophenone synthesis, "Solvent-free fluorination 3-chloro-4-fluoronitrobenzene", high pure3-chloro-4-fluoroaniline and other products, checked by Zhejiang Science and Technology Information Research Institute, their technological characteristics are superior to other literature reports or not mentioned in China within the scope of domestic literatures.

From 2012 to 2015, we were named Top-100 Industrial Comprehensive Strength enterprise of Shangyu District of Shaoxing City,Top-100 taxpayer of Shangyu District of Shaoxing City; In 2013, we were identified as the national key support high-tech enterprise by Zhejiang Provincial Science and Technology Department and other relevant functional departments (Code: GR201333000347); In 2005, our R & D Center was identified by Zhejiang Science and Technology Department as the provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center; (ZKFT<2015>140). Recorded by State Intellectual Property Office in 2012, we have 1 exclusive license patent(Patent No.: ZL200510049360.1); from 2013 to 2015, "A molten crystallization device" and other 36 results were authorized utility model patents by State Intellectual Property Office, "A method for producing 3,4,5-trifluorobromobenzene", and other 4 inventions were authorized by State Intellectual Property Office as the invention of patents; "A Comprehensive Utilization Method of Chloride Reaction Tail Gas of nitrates" and ten inventions' patent applications have been accepted by State Intellectual Property Office; "Solvent-free fluorination to synthesize 3-chloro-4-fluoronitrobenzene" and other six products were registered as Zhejiang Province science and technology achievements projects; In 2014, our company was awarded as "contract and trustworthy A-level unit" by Shaoxing City Shangyu District Market Supervision Authority; our company was identified as Shaoxing patent demonstration enterprise by Shaoxing City Science and Technology Bureau in 2015, was awarded "independent innovation advanced enterprise", "environmental protection work advanced enterprise" by Hangzhou Bay Shangyu Economic and Technological Development Zone Management Committee. In October 2015, our company was certificated to ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, and GB / T28001 occupational health and safety management system; In December 2015, "3,4,5-trifluorobromobenzene" was approved as Zhejiang Province outstanding industrial new products by the Zhejiang Province Commission of Economy and Information Technology and Zhejiang Provincial Department of Finance(new technology); "2,4-dichloro-5-fluoroacetophenone continuous crystallization new technology and industrialization" was named third prize of Shaoxing City Science and Technology Award by Shaoxing City People's Government and second prize of Shaoxing City Shangyu District Science and Technology Award by Shaoxing City Shangyu District People's Government.

On July 20, 2015, our company was successfully listed in "National SME Share Transfer System" (stock code: 832834).

 

Add:8 Weisan Rd., Hangzhou Bay Fine Chemical Park, Shangyu, Zhejiang, China.
Tel: +86-575-82739419 +86-575-82731718
For ordering, understanding of OLED products, please send an email tooled@www.oiran.cc
Fax: +86-575-82739411 +86-575-82739410
Copyright(C)2017,红9娱乐|红9国际_红9国际石材装修?All Rights Reserved. Supported by?ChemNet?ChinaChemNet?红9娱乐|红9国际_红9国际石材装修?Copyright?Notice

公告:
本公司将于2016年6月21日-23日在上海新国际博览中心参加【第十六届世界制药原料中国展】
关于我们 > 企业简介

        浙江海粤彩票娱乐平台化工股份有限公司(简称海粤彩票娱乐平台股份)位于江南历史名城——浙江省绍兴市上虞区,交通便利、人杰地灵。上虞地处长三角洼地,杭州湾南岸?;拣咚俟?、上三高速公路和绍诸高速在上虞都设有高速出口,动车组和沪杭甬高铁在上虞也设有??空?;上虞区距离杭州萧山国际机场、宁波机场、杭州湾跨海大桥都在一小时交通圈内,距宁波港也在仅1.5小时车程可抵达;嘉绍跨江大桥连接上虞,这对我们上虞接轨大上海又跨前了一大步。
        公司坐落于国家级开发区:杭州湾上虞经济技术开发区。创建于2003年3月18日,用地面积32281平方米,现有员工200余人,2015年度主营业务收入:19639万元,利税总额:3639万元。
        公司主要从事氟精细化学品的研发、生产和销售,产品畅销国内,远销东南亚、欧美等国家。通过不断地技术开发与持续技改投入,带动企业高速增长,牢牢占据行业领先地位。公司拥有强大的科研开发能力,与国内知名高等院校联合,走产学研发展之路,近三年来,公司以市场为导向,以技术为依托,不断利用新技术和开发新产品,取得了显著成效,现已生产的2,4-二氯-5-氟苯乙酮合成、无溶剂氟化3-氯-4氟硝基苯、高纯度3-氯-4-氟苯胺等产品,经浙江省科技信息研究院科技查新,在所检国内文献范围内,工艺特点优于其他文献报道或国内未见述及。
        2012-2015年度连续被评为绍兴市上虞区工业综合实力百强企业、绍兴市上虞区纳税百强企业;2013年度被浙江省科技厅等相关职能部门认定为国家重点扶持高新技术企业(证书编号:GR201333000347);2015年度公司研发中心被浙江省科技厅认定为省级高新技术企业研究开发中心(浙科发条<2015>140号)。2012年经国家知识产权局备案,拥有独占许可发明专利1项(专利号:ZL200510049360.1);2013-2015年,“一种熔融结晶装置”等36项成果被国家知识产权局授权为实用新型专利,申报的“一种3,4,5-三氟溴苯的制备方法”等4项发明经国家知识产权局授权为发明专利,“一种硝化物的氯代反应尾气的综合利用方法”等10项发明专利申请已被国家知识产权局受理;“无溶剂氟化合成3-氯-4-氟硝基苯”等6个产品被登记为浙江省科学技术成果项目;2014年度公司被绍兴市上虞区市场监督管理局授予“重合同守信用A级单位”、2015年度公司被绍兴市科技局认定为绍兴市专利示范企业,被杭州湾上虞经济技术开发区管委会授予“自主创新先进企业”、“环保工作先进企业”。2015年10月,公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证;2015年12月,“3,4,5-三氟溴苯”产品被浙江省经信委和浙江省财政厅评为浙江省优秀工业新产品(新技术);“2,4-二氯-5-氟苯乙酮连续结晶的新技术及产业化”被绍兴市人民政府评为绍兴市科学技术奖三等奖及绍兴市上虞区人民政府评为绍兴市上虞区科学技术奖二等奖。
        2015年7月20日,公司在“全国中小企业股份转让系统”(简称新三板)成功挂牌(股票代码:832834)。

 

地址: 杭州湾上虞经济技术开发区纬三路8号
电话: 0575-82739419(索样电话)0575-82731718
如需订购、了解OLED系列产品,请发邮件至 oled@www.oiran.cc
传真: 0575-82739411 0575-82739410
浙江海粤彩票娱乐平台化工股份有限公司?版权所有(C)2017 网络支持 中国化工网?全球化工网?生意宝?著作权声明??浙ICP备05056690号-1我要啦免费统计红9娱乐|红9国际_红9国际石材装修